Multimedia central control systems can control those devices

文章来源:华云视界 发表时间:2022-09-01
 
 

The central control software is divided into the central control service program (receiving end) and the control terminal (mobile phone, tablet, iPad). For the built -in central control program services, users only need to install the APP client on mobile phones, tablets, and iPads. It can be operated in the area network of the exhibition hall. The software operation is graphical, the icon state is rich, and the managers are clear at a glance.

 

What can the central control system be controlled?

1. Open or turn off the entire exhibition hall with one click: You can open or close the electrical equipment of the entire exhibition hall through the control end such as: light, projector, electric screen cloth, rail equipment, audio and video, touch all -in -one machine, computer, LCD stitching Screen, LED display, etc. It can be turned off according to the level of the exhibition hall.

 

2. Light control: Intelligent light control system, the control server control module through the light control server can remotely control AC contactor switch;

 

3. Computer switching control: The computer can be controlled by the motherboard settings and the network mode. Pure software controls the computer to turn on and shut down. There is no need to add a device and no need to connect to the inside of the computer. The computer can be turned on. The control software of iPad and Android versions can directly wake up all computers through the network without allowing the central control server to turn on for 24 hours.

 

4. Projector switching control: It can be turned on and controlled the projector through the RS232 serial port or the project network IP address, the shutter switch and other signals can be controlled, and multiple projectors of the same type can be controlled at one time.

 

5. Infrared equipment control: can control all equipment related to infrared related equipment such as: TV, infrared touch all -in -one, infrared air conditioning, etc.

 

6. Rail switch control: Control all the device with orbit and motor. Such as: sliding rail screen, sliding screen, electric curtains, rail electrical doors, corporate access control management, etc.

 

7. Audio control: The audio system of the entire exhibition hall can be controlled.

 

8. Lien sound and video control: Playing, suspension, volume adjustment, whether stretching, full -screen playback, full -screen playback, automatic pop -up before playback, automatic pop -up welcome pictures through tablet or mobile phone can be automatically popped up after the playback. Play with the video. Different content is placed on different stitching screens without adding video converters, allocation or video matrix.

 

9. Electronic sandbox linkage control: The opening and closing of the lighting area of the sand table can be controlled by the IPAD, Android tablet, laser pens, and induction of the people. It can be linked to rendering lights, projection rendering, shake headlights, and shooting lights. When the digital sand table needs to introduce which area, when the video also needs to be linked to the current area, you can get it with one button or one -button laser pen.

 

10. Control of all IO switching devices: Through access to the relevant control cables to the line board of the relevant IO device, effectively control the IO device through the network combined with RS232/485, such as central air conditioning and heating equipment, which can connect the physical buttons. Can also be controlled through the network.

 

11. Screen positioning: Putting reasonable positions through the requirements of screens or videos to display reasonable positions, you can achieve painting in the painting, or display different content in each position.

 

12. Simulation keyboard and mouse operation: As long as the keyboard and mouse can do on the computer, our central control system can do it, that is, the operation of the keyboard and the mouse can be simulated.

 

13. Call the external software code: The intelligent central control system can call the external software code to control the relevant content. It can also call Flash content resources to control Flash.

 

14. Open the external program or browser: The intelligent central control system can open all the external programs, call the program, or open the software or put content made of using the browser. Essence

CONTACT US

联系我们

深圳市宝安区沙井新桥大宏高新科技园402

943110255@qq.com

0755-85277081
18688826512

Copyright Shenzhen Huayun Vision Technology Co., Ltd Yue ICP Bei No. 18043770 技术支持:万创科技

多媒体中控系统可控制那些设备

文章来源:华云视界 发表时间:2022-09-01

中控软件分为中控服务程序(接收端)和控制端(手机、平板、Ipad)。中控程序服务的内置,用户只需要在手机、平板、Ipad上安装上APP客户端,在展厅局域网内即可进行操作,软件操作呈图形化,图标状态指示丰富,管理人员一目了然。

 

中控系统可控制那些设备呢?

1、一键开启或关闭整个展馆:可通过控制端一键开启或关闭整个展馆的电器设备如:灯光、投影机、电动幕布、轨道设备、音视频、触摸一体机、电脑、液晶拼接屏、LED显示屏等。可根据展厅的层级进行关闭,如先关投影机,待投影机灯泡冷却后才关闭电源。  

 

2、灯光控制:智能化灯光控制系统,通过灯光控制服务器控制模块可远程控制交流接触器开关;

 

 3、电脑开关机控制:可通过主板设置与网络方式控制电脑开关机,纯软件控制电脑开关机,无需外加设备及无需另外接信号控制线到电脑内部,可定时开关电脑。ipad与安卓版本的控制软件上可直接通过网络唤醒所有电脑,不需要让中控服务器24小时开机。 

 

4、投影机开关机控制:可以通过RS232串口或投影网络IP地址对投影仪开关机控制,快门开关及其他信号的切换控制,可以一次控制同种类的多台投影机。 

 

5、红外设备控制:可以控制与红外相关的所有设备的信号如:电视机,红外触控一体机、红外空调等。 

 

6、轨道开关控制:对所有带轨道,电动机类的设备进行控制。如:滑轨屏、投影幕布、电动窗帘、有轨电动门、公司门禁管理等。 

 

7、音频控制:可对整个展厅的音响系统进行控制。 

 

8、联动音视频控制:通过平板或手机可联动控制视频播放、暂停、音量大小调节、是否拉伸、全屏播放、播放前自动弹出欢迎图片,播放完成后自动弹出欢迎界面等;可联动控制灯光与影片播放。在不同拼接屏上投放不同的内容,无需增加视频转化器、分配器或视频矩阵。 

 

9、电子沙盘联动控制:可通过IPAD、安卓平板、激光笔、来人感应等方式控制沙盘区域灯光的开启与关闭,可以与沙盘渲染灯光、投影渲染、摇头灯、射灯等进行联动控制,当数字沙盘需要介绍哪个区域时,视频也需要联动介绍当前区域时,可以一键或一按激光笔即可搞定。

 

10、一切IO开关设备的控制:通过接入相关控制线到相关IO设备的线路板上,通过网络结合RS232/485对IO设备进行有效控制,如中央空调、供暖设备等,可以连接物理按钮,也可以通过网络进行控制。 

 

11、画面定位:通过画面或视频需要展示的要求进行合理位置的投放,可以做到画中画,也可以做到每个位置展示不同的内容。

 

12、模拟键盘与鼠标操作:在电脑上只要键盘与鼠标能做到的事,我们的中控系统就能做到,即可以模拟键盘与鼠标的操作。       

 

13、调用外部软件代码:智能中控系统可以调用外部软件代码对相关内容进行控制,也可以调用FLASH的内容资源,对FLASH进行控制等。 

 

14、打开外部程序或浏览器:智能中控系统可以打开外部所有程序,调用程序,也可以打开使用浏览器制做的软件或投放内容,可以通过浏览器调用相关公司的大数据,云端内容等。

CONTACT US

联系我们

深圳市宝安区沙井新桥大宏高新科技园402

943110255@qq.com

0755-85277081
18688826512

深圳市华云视界科技有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备18043770号 技术支持:万创科技