Safety Production Command Center, Shenda Hui'an Coal Industry, Xinzhou, Shanxi

文章来源:华云视界 发表时间:2022-07-11
 
 

Nowadays, the importance of security monitoring is self -evident. It is very important whether enterprises and community security monitoring management! Security is the basis for survival and development of society and enterprises. Especially in the coal mining industry, safety production is even more important. Therefore, the Safety Production Command Center of Shenda Hui'an Coal Industry in Xinzhou, Shanxi chose to build a large screen for security monitoring.

3.jpg


The large screen of the security monitoring is Huayun Vision55 -inch 1.8mm LCD stitching screen, 3X10 30 LCD screen stitching into a large screen, landing cabinet -type installation. Beautiful and generous, high -definition display. At the same time, the large -screen system signal access control terminal is used to achieve one -click opening, which greatly facilitates the management of operators.

 








4.jpg


The internal splicing function of the LCD splicing screen display can achieve multiple LCD screen stitching display through simple settings. 1920*1080 Full HD display resolution, which can provide a very clear and delicate display screen for coal mine security monitoring management center, without compressed display high -definition signals. Using wide -view angle 178 degrees technology, the staff can see the superior display effect from any side. Use LED backlight, color gamut wide, good color performance; low energy saving, low pressure is safer; support multi -screen segmentation.

LCD stitching screen safety defense monitoring large screenCombining high -tech technologies such as sensor technology, computer technology and modern communication technology can effectively prevent, maintain public security, prevent disaster accidents, and reduce the aspects of corporate, collective property and people's lives.

The large -screen system of LCD stitching screen safety defense monitoring is an important part of the security technology prevention system. It is an advanced and highly defense capabilities comprehensive system. In the LCD stitching screen safety defense monitoring system, the image content of the monitoring place can be transmitted to the large screen of the monitoring center, so that the real -time situation of the monitoring place is clear at a glance.

CONTACT US

联系我们

深圳市宝安区沙井新桥大宏高新科技园402

943110255@qq.com

0755-85277081
18688826512

Copyright Shenzhen Huayun Vision Technology Co., Ltd Yue ICP Bei No. 18043770 技术支持:万创科技

山西忻州神达惠安煤业安全生产指挥中心

文章来源:华云视界 发表时间:2022-07-11

如今,安防监控重要性不言而喻,无论是企业还是社区安防监控管理都是非常重要的!安全是一个社会和企业赖以生存和发展的基础,尤其是在煤矿行业,安全生产就显得更为重要。所以山西忻州神达惠安煤业安全生产指挥中心选择建设安防监控大屏。

3.jpg


 该安防监控大屏选择的是华云视界55寸1.8mm拼缝的液晶拼接屏,3X10 30块液晶屏拼接成一个大屏幕,落地机柜式安装。美观大方,高清展示。同时将大屏系统信号接入控制终端,实现一键开启,极大的方便了操作人员管理。

 








4.jpg


液晶拼接屏显示器内置自拼接功能,通过简单的设置,即可实现多台液晶屏画面拼接显示。1920*1080全高清显示分辨率,可为煤矿安防监控管理中心提供非常清晰、细腻的显示画面,无压缩显示高清信号。采用广视角178度技术,使工作人员从任意侧面都可观看到优越的显示效果。采用LED背光,色域宽,色彩表现好;低耗节能,低压更安全;支持多画面分割。

液晶拼接屏安防监控大屏幕结合传感器技术、计算机技术和现代通信技术等高科技技术相结合可以有效预防,维护治安,预防灾害事故,减少企业、集体财产和人民生命等方面起到了防微杜渐的重要作用。

 液晶拼接屏安防监控大屏系统是安全技术防范体系中的一个重要组成部分,是一种先进的、防范能力极强的综合系统。在液晶拼接屏安防监控系统中,可以把被监视场所的图像内容传送到监控中心大屏幕上面,使被监控场所的实时情况一目了然。

CONTACT US

联系我们

深圳市宝安区沙井新桥大宏高新科技园402

943110255@qq.com

0755-85277081
18688826512

深圳市华云视界科技有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备18043770号 技术支持:万创科技