Interactive slide screen

文章来源:华云视界 发表时间:2021-04-19

As a new high-tech exhibition product, interactive slide screen is mainly composed of customized slide track, LCD, infrared sensor, light box and computer. Its major feature is interactive, and it is very popular in museums, memorial halls and other multimedia exhibition halls. The following is a comprehensive understanding of the slide screen information from the innovation dimension editor. Let's start with the concept in detail!

1、What is a slide screen?

The slide screen is composed of LCD, slide kit, node induction play program, background display board and other components, which can promote the front-end all-in-one display screen, slide to a node, and the LCD plays the corresponding content, which can be pictures, text, video, etc. Note: LCD can be: LCD TV, LCD advertising machine, touch all-in-one machine, LCD splicing screen, LED screen and other LCD display equipment. At present, touch all-in-one machine is the most widely used, and it can be matched with the size, such as: 32 inch, 43 inch, 50 inch, 55 inch, 65 inch, 75 inch, 86 inch, 98 inch, 100 inch, etc Mature slide screen system.

2、 How many kinds of slide screens are there?

1.Dual interactive slide screen

With its own precise control mode, combined with the content interaction of the background wall, the slide rail automatically moves to the corresponding point to display its digital content, and slides to different positions to display different content. The display content can be pictures, text and video. The standard touch function of the slide screen can be set to the manual push screen mode with one key. The software display content can also be changed at will, and the functions of automatic cruise and return can be achieved. Display screen, multimedia control host, all steel high-precision electronic track and bracket, electronic sensor, slide interactive control software and content editing and other auxiliary materials.

2.Multi slide screen

Through the handle installed on the mobile track, and multiple splicing screens as a whole display, slide the handle to different points, and different contents will be displayed on the splicing screen. (generally applicable to the time axis display, for the development process of enterprises and the party)

3.Sliding rail screen

It is common to set multiple sensing points and content materials on the moving track of the screen with the light box as the background, and correspond to the content of the light box one by one. You can also push and pull the screen manually, and the points you pass will show different content.

4.Electric slide screen

The screen is driven forward by the electric device, and the virtual induction point is set to start or stop the power device. When the screen moves to the induction point, the corresponding content will pop up. The software display content can also be adjusted according to the needs, and additional functions such as automatic cruise and return are added.

5.Floor style Perspective

On the basis of the electric slide rail, the self inspection function and "perspective" function are upgraded. The pre made perspective film is installed on the software. When the slide rail screen moves, the screen will show the display items of "perspective structure". Through deep optimization, the perspective slide rail structure has been transformed into floor type modular assembly, which is easy to design, transport and install. Greatly improve the display efficiency of customers.

6.Virtual explanation

By shooting a real person explanation film, it is placed on the electric slide screen. According to the moving pace of the film announcer, the slide screen interacts with the physical exhibits. To create the ultimate effect of virtual characters to show the audience.

3、 What are the components of the slide screen?

1、Control program: to control the mobile motor, the interactive slide screen must rely on this set of control program and software system;

2、Guide pulley: use concave guide and convex pulley to complete sliding;

3、Tank chain: tank chain 3cm wide slotted more than 15cm deep to complete better sliding;

4、Pylon: pylon is used to hang the screen, customized according to the size of the screen;

5、Slide screen: you can use LCD screen, also can use LED screen, advertising machine, all-in-one machine, splicing screen, etc. now there are many occasions to use touch all-in-one machine to customize interactive slide screen.

4、 Application fields and value benefits of slide screen?

At present, the slide screen is used in many industries and fields, such as office, exhibition hall, exhibits, corridor, automobile, exhibition, sand table, Party building, advertisement, high-speed railway, multimedia, real estate, cosmetics, engineering Museum, guide, outdoor, museum, science and Technology Museum, digital exhibition hall, etc

Greatly enhance the exhibition effect for enterprises;

1.This kind of interactive way will attract more visitors to watch and better achieve the role of publicity;

2.LCD carries a huge amount of information, which can save more space than pictures and words, and can express more information that the organizer wants to convey;

3.Once the visitors come near the exhibition, the large screen system will start immediately, which truly realizes the automatic control. Multiple detection points can be controlled at the same time, making the whole exhibition hall more vivid and random, truly realizing the power saving, energy saving, low-carbon and environmental protection;

4.Even if the boring text image is displayed on the video, people will be interested in reading, and the burden of commentators will be reduced. The empty explanation will be transformed into a three-dimensional animation form, so that visitors can easily see it at a glance, and the release of exhibition hall information and product introduction will be more automated;

5.It can bring very good interaction, so that customers are no longer constrained by the explanation of the guide staff; customers are no longer constrained by the personal quality and level of the guide staff; the display is more specific and shocking, which can give customers a very deep impression.

The above sharing is about the detailed introduction and explanation of the slide screen! You see here, it should be very clear!

CONTACT US

联系我们

深圳市宝安区沙井新桥大宏高新科技园402

943110255@qq.com

0755-85277081
18688826512

Copyright Shenzhen Huayun Vision Technology Co., Ltd Yue ICP Bei No. 18043770 技术支持:万创科技

互动滑轨屏全面了解

文章来源:华云视界 发表时间:2021-04-19

互动滑轨屏,作为一个新兴的高科技的展厅展示产品,主要由定制滑行轨道、液晶显示屏、红外传感器、灯箱、计算机组成。其大的特点就是具有互动性,在博物馆、纪念馆等等多媒体展厅中倍受青睐,[敏感词]由创新维小编来全面了解下关于滑轨屏信息,我们详细些,从概念开始!

一、什么是滑轨屏?

滑轨屏由液晶显示屏、滑轨套件、节点感应播放程序、背景展板等部件组成,能够实现推动前端的一体机显示屏,滑到某个节点,液晶显示屏播放相应的内容,可以是图片、文字、视频等。备注:液晶显示屏可以是:液晶电视机、液晶广告机、触摸一体机、液晶拼接屏、LED显示屏等多种液晶显示设备,目前用量对多的是触控一体机,搭配尺寸大小均可,如:32寸、43寸、50寸、55寸、65寸、75寸、86寸、98寸、100寸等等都可以定制开发,华丽转身变成一套成熟的滑轨屏系统。

二、滑轨屏有几种?

1.双互动滑轨屏

自带精准控制方式,结合背景墙内容互动,滑轨自动移动到对应点位展示其数字内容,滑动到不同的位置展示不同内容,展示内容可以是图片、文字、视频。滑轨屏标配触摸功能可一键设置为手动推屏模式,软件展示内容也可更具需要随意更改,并且能做到自动巡航和返航等功能。显示屏、多媒体控制主机、全钢结构高精度电子轨道及支架、电子传感器、滑轨互动控制软件及内容编辑及其他辅助材料。

2.多联滑轨屏

通过在移动轨道上安装的手柄,并以多块拼接屏作为整体显示,将手柄滑动到不同的点位,拼接屏上即展示不同的内容。(总体适用于时间轴展示,用于企业及党群发展历程)

3.推拉滑轨屏

常见以灯箱作为背景,在屏幕移动的轨道上分别设置多个感应点和内容素材,并与灯箱的内容一一对应,也可以通过手动推拉屏幕,所经过的点位将会展现不同的内容。

4.电动滑轨屏

通过电动装置带动屏幕前进,并设立虚拟感应点位,让动力装置启动或停止,当屏幕移动到感应点位时即弹出显示对应内容,软件展示内容也可根据需要随意调整,额外增加自动巡航和返航等功能。

5.落地式透视款

在电动滑轨的基础上,升级了自检功能及“透视”作用,将预先制作好的透视影片安装在软件上,当滑轨屏移动时,屏幕会展现出“透视结构”的展示物品。透视款滑轨结构经过深度优化,改造成落地式模块化拼装,在设计、易运输、易安装等方面。大大提高客户的展示效益。

6.虚拟讲解款

通过拍摄一段真人讲解影片,放置到电动滑轨屏上,滑轨屏根据影片讲解人员移动的步伐,配合与实物展品作讲解互动。给观众营造[敏感词]的虚拟人物展示讲解效果。

三、滑轨屏由组成材料有哪些?

1、控制程序:控制移动电机,互动滑轨屏要滑动起来都要靠这一套控制程序、软件系统;

2、导轨滑轮:使用凹形导轨和凸形滑轮配合完成滑动;

3、坦克链:坦克链3CM宽开槽大于15CM深以完成更好的滑行;

4、挂架:挂架用来挂屏幕,根据屏幕的大小定制;

5、滑轨屏幕:可以使用液晶屏也可以使用LED屏、广告机、一体机、拼接屏等,现在还有很多场合使用触摸一体机来定制互动滑轨屏。

四、滑轨屏应用领域及价值好处?

滑轨屏目前来讲用应用于:办公、展厅、展品、楼道、汽车、展示、沙盘、党建、广告、高铁、多媒体、房地产、化妆品、工法馆、导引、户外、博物馆、科技馆、数字展览馆等多个行业及领域,[敏感词]我们再来看看滑轨屏为这些应用领域带来了哪些好处:

为企业大大提升展览展示效果;

1.这种互动方式会更吸引参观者来观看,更好得做到宣传的作用;

2.液晶显示屏所承载信息量巨大,要比图片文字更节省场地,可以将更多得表达主办单位想要传递的信息;

3.一旦参观者走近该展项,大屏幕系统立刻启动,真正实现了自动化控制,可以多个检测点同时控制,使整个展厅更加生动随机,真正实现省电节能,低碳环保;

4.即使枯燥的文字形象的展示在视频上,让人也有阅读的兴趣,而且还减轻解说员的负担,让空洞的讲解变身为三维立体的动画形式,参观者很容易一目了然,让展厅信息的发布和产品的介绍等更加自动化;

5.能带来非常好的互动,让客户不再拘泥于引导人员的讲解;客户不受拘束,不再受引导人员个人素质,水平高低的限制;展示得更具体,更震撼,能给客户非常深刻的印象。

以上分享就是关于滑轨屏的详细介绍及解说!您看到这里,就应该很清楚了!

CONTACT US

联系我们

深圳市宝安区沙井新桥大宏高新科技园402

943110255@qq.com

0755-85277081
18688826512

深圳市华云视界科技有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备18043770号 技术支持:万创科技